Black Line Pic Sept. 2017

BLACK LINE is a Los Angeles based IDM project. The core team features songwriter and front-man Douglas J McCarthy (Nitzer Ebb), producers Zack Meyers and Cyrus Rex, mix engineer Ken “hiwatt” Marshall (Skinny Puppy), and Bon Harris (Nitzer Ebb).

BLACK LINE took a collaboration heavy approach to writing which featured contributions from several established artists. The result is their genre bending debut album ‘Treason, Sedition, and Subversive Activities’.

Dates for BLACK LINE

Sorry, no shows.

latest from BLACK LINE

    Sorry, no news.

Artboard 1 UDH3-Web-Flyer